PPOC-SK / Board of Directors

The voluntary members who compose our board of directors are responsible for the daily association business of the Saskatchewan Region.

PPOC-SK National Director

Theresa (Therri) Papp, MPA


Saskatoon, Saskatchewan,
306-249-4937
SKdirector@ppoc.ca

PPOC-SK Chair

Carina Gartner Lamarche, MPA
Details Photography Studio

Regina, Saskatchewan,
306-529-7785
carina@detailsphotographystudio.com

PPOC-SK Vice Chair / Membership

Lisa Kryschuk
Lisa Kryschuk Photography

Denare Beach, Saskatchewan,
306-362-2347
lisa@lisakryschukphotography.com

PPOC-SK Communications Director

Danielle Stasiuk
Danielle Stasiuk Photography

Saskatoon, Saskatchewan,
306-292-9586
danielle@daniellestasiukphotography.com

PPOC-SK Education Chair

Mandy Harding
Memories By Mandy

Saskatoon, Saskatchewan,
306290-8767
memoriesbymandy@shaw.ca

PPOC-SK Treasurer

Nicole Noyce, CPA
Noyce Photography

Lloydminster, Saskatchewan,
306-825-4240
nicole@noycephotography.com

PPOC-SK Sponsorship chair

Elisha Guest
Elisha Guest Photography

Regina, Saskatchewan,
3065507591
elisha@elishaguest.com

PPOC-SK Past Chair

Wayne Inverarity


Regina, Saskatchewan,
306-530-8888
winverar@sasktel.net

PPOC-SK Secretary

Terri Feltham
Terri Feltham

Saskatoon, Saskatchewan,
306-262-3487
tdfeltham@shaw.ca